Executive Board
President: Judy Sauri
Chicago Public Schools 
jmsauri@cps.edu

Vice President: James Cohen
Northern Illinois University, DeKalb 
jcohen2@niu.edu

Secretary: Josie Yanguas
Illinois Resource Center 
jyanguas@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Jane Montes
Ombudsman Chicago Alternative 
High School 
jane.montes@chancelight.com

Public Relations: Angelo Chavez
Chicago Public Schools 
angelo.chavez@sbcglobal.net

Director: Francela Lopez
Berwyn North School District #98 
FLopez@bn98.org

Director: Simeon Stumme
Concordia University, River Forest 
Simeon.Stumme@cuchicago.edu

Director: Michael Murguia
Berwyn North School District #98 
MMurguia@bn98.org


Director: EVA CORONA
Chicago public Schools 
evacorona2@gmail.com

Parent Rep: ELIZABETH CAMPOS-HAMILTON
Region III Director of the Learning Disabilities Association of Illinois
ehamilton@ldaillinois.org

Director: Amanda Montes 
Northeastern Universtiy 
A-Montes@neiu.edu







 
© 2014 Illinois Association for Multilingual Multicultural Education. All Rights Reserved. 
2626 S Clearbrook Dr, Arlington Hts, IL 60018-4626, (224) 366-8530 illinoisiamme@gmail.com


Website Designed by Vieth Consulting